Accidente ‎– Caníbal LP

Image of Accidente ‎– Caníbal LP


Contraszt! Records ‎/ La Agonía De Vivir ‎/ Walking Is Still Honest Records ‎/ Grita O Muere Records ‎/ Tranzophobia ‎/ Pifia Records ‎/ In My Heart Empire ‎/ Distribuidora Soroll / Pumpkin Records / Exabrupto Records / Inhumano ‎/ Vox Populi / Victim Records / Get Better Records ‎/ Up The Punx ‎/ Muerte A Tipo

10 track Black Vinyl LP

2021 and there's a new album from Madrid's Accidente. At last! It's exactly what you'd expect as well - an absolute masterclass in pure melodic hardcore/punk rock! They don't get much better than this. Plus it's only a tenner!

A1 Desmesura
A2 Hablar de Lxs Muertxs
A3 Demonio
A4 Colze A Colze
A5 Caníbal
B1 Lo Que Importa
B2 La Mataron
B3 Luchar
B4 La Culpa
B5 Vuestra Historia

Listen / Download here