Adult Magic - S/T 7"

Image of Adult Magic - S/T 7"


Dead Broke Rekerds (DBR-154)
Drunken Sailor Records ‎(drunkensailor-070)

4 track Black Vinyl 7" Limited to 400 copies

New 4-song EP of melodic punk from members of Iron Chic, Broadcaster, Crow Bait, Sister Kisser.
FFO all those super hooky powerpop/ new wave bands from the late seventies / early eighties, if they smoked more weed.

A1 - Collide
A2 - The Beyond
B1 - Shrimpkiss
B2 - Hanging Onto Ghosts

Listen / Download here