AJJ - Good Luck Everybody LP (blue vinyl)

Image of AJJ - Good Luck Everybody LP (blue vinyl)


AJJ Unlimited LTD
Specialist Subject Records

11 track Aqua Blue Vinyl LP Limited to 300 copies

Good Luck Everybody, available on aqua blue vinyl, is a grim glimpse into the tidal wave reality of modern life in America. It’s a collection of songs that will undoubtedly stand out in the band’s 15-year catalogue; while still rooted in the folk-punk sound AJJ has become known for, the album is unafraid to delve into new territories that test the limits of what the band is capable of.

Produced by vocalist Sean Bonnette and bassist Ben Gallaty, with their usual cast of collaborators (Preston Bryant, Dylan Cook, Mark Glick, Owen Evans) plus a few guest appearances from Thor Harris, Jeff Rosenstock, Kimya Dawson and Laura Stevenson.

A1 A Poem
A2 Normalization Blues
A3 Body Terror Song
A4 Feedbag
A5 No Justice, No Peace, No Hope
B1 Mega Guillotine 2020
B2 Loudmouth
B3 Maggie
B4 Psychic Warfare
B5 Your Voice, As I Remember It
B6 A Big Day For Grimly

Listen / Download here