Bangers / What-A-Nights - Split 7''

Image of Bangers / What-A-Nights - Split 7''


Snuffy Smiles (snuff 119)
Drunken Sailor Records (Drunken Sailor 016)

4 track Black Vinyl 7"
UK or Japanese sleeve versions available.

3 Piece UK band Bangers bring two tracks of their usual melodic/ gruff awesomeness.
What-A-Nights come from Japan and feature ex members of I Excuse and Minority Blues Band. Songs about love, frustration and hurt...delivered in the best Japanese pop punk I've heard for years.
Feel good hits of the summer.

A1 - Bangers - The Funny Side
A2 - Bangers - A Damn Good Go
B1 - What-A-Nights - Ugly Cry
B2 - What-A-Nights - Baby I Love You