Los Cheddars ‎– Ensayo Nucelar LP

Image of Los Cheddars ‎– Ensayo Nucelar LP


Bartolini Records
Rufus Recordings
Sweet Grooves Records

17 track Black Vinyl LP

Killer poppunk from Madrid, Spain. This three-piece sings in Spanish, and really mix that classic Screeching Weasel sound with some newer stuff. Somewhere between Boogada and Television City Dream. Angry chords, catchy melodies.

A1 - Intro
A2 - Brat Raevision
A3 - Underground Psycho
A4 - La Secta
A5 - Motor City
A6 - Asalto Fallido
A7 - Pasta De Cheddar
A8 - El Actor De Kung Fu
A9 - Cagar En La Oficina
A10 - Ese Kebap
B1 - Golpes Y Estrofas
B2 - Desconexión
B3 - Aliexpress
B4 - Underground Psycho II
B5 - Ciudad 40
B6 - Sayonara Baby
B7 - 1994

Listen / Download here