D.Y.S. - Brotherhood LP (white vinyl)


Taang! Records ‎(TAANG! 176)

11 track White Vinyl LP Limited to 300 copies

Reissue. Originally released in 1983.

A1 Open Up
A2 More Than Fashion
A3 Circle Storm
A4 City To City
A5 (The Girl's) Got Limits
B1 Brotherhood
B2 Yellow
B3 Stand Proud
B4 Insurance Risk
B5 Escape
B6 Wolfpack (Backing Vox from Bob Mould, Grant Hart & Greg Norton)

Listen in full on Youtube