Deecracks - Sonic Delusions LP

Image of Deecracks - Sonic Delusions LP


Pirates Press Records ‎(PPR187)
Dumb! Records ‎(PPR187)

14 track Black Vinyl LP

DEECRACKS have been around for 15 years, DIY booked over 800 shows on four continents, and self-released records all over the world. With some serious love and attitude, they are a brilliant band giving it their all and are a great fit and amazing addition to the Pirate sound system. For now, this incredible new album will have to hold you over. It includes 15 brand new tracks (none over three minutes), just the way this type of music should be! Fast, fun, clever, catchy and true to form. Sonic Delusions is a perfect introduction for some and the next great fix for DEECRACKS’ unbelievably loyal fan base all over the world.

A1 - Standing On My Head
A2 - Step 4
A3 - Mentaline
A4 - All Along
A5 - Left Out Of Mind
A6 - Shambles
A7 - Montreal Nights
A8 - Mexican Standoff
B1 - It's Been A While
B2 - Watch Out!
B3 - On Your Own
B4 - Substitute
B5 - Holiday Season
B6 - Valentine
B7 - Turn Away

Listen / Download here