DeeCracks ‎– Totally Cracked! LP (pink vinyl)


Between The Days Records ‎(BTD-17)

11 track Pink Vinyl LP Limited to 200 copies

Compilation LP of the Totally Cracked EP, Beach 90 7" and a cover of the King Kong Stomp.

A1 - My Baby Quit Rehab
A2 - I Killed My TV Set
A3 - Turn Up Your Radio
A4 - Beach 90
A5 - Give A Lil Love
B1 - She's Electrifying
B2 - She's Gonna Kill You
B3 - VWT4
B4 - Whatever Happened To My Brain
B5 - Don't Talk To Me
B6 - King Kong Stomp

Listen / Download here