Adrenalin O.D. ‎– Humungousfungusamongus LP (yellow vinyl)

Image of Adrenalin O.D. ‎– Humungousfungusamongus LP (yellow vinyl)


Beer City Records ‎(BCR211-1)

19 track Yellow Vinyl LP Limited to 800 copies

“Untamed fury that crushes skulls!” – Pushed / Septic Death

“This record is dangerous , as fun always is if you try hard enough.” – Pat Fear / White Flag

Humungusfungusamoungus – Millennium edition LP picks up were Wacky Hijinks left off. Except now the band has gotten even faster and tighter which results in Untamed fury that crushes skulls! ; as you saw from Pushead’s quote above! Of coarse no ADRENALIN O.D. album would be complete without some surprises throw in as well as a healthy injection of humor that ADRENALIN O.D. is know for! Not only does this contain all 19 original tracks of blazing speed-punk/hardcore/thrash mayhem , but they have been restored and remastered from THE ORIGINAL MASTER TAPES !

A1 A.O.D. Vs Son Of Godzilla
A2 Office Buildings
A3 Yuppie
A4 Answer
A5 Pope On A Rope
A6 Fishin' Musician
A7 Pizza-N-Beer
A8 Bugs
A9 Youth Blimp
A10 - Commercial Cuts
B1 - Survive
B2 - Masterpiece
B3 - Rondeau
B4 - Crowd Control
B5 - Velvet Elvis
B6 - Fuck The Neighbors
B7 - Surfin' Jew
B8 - Bruces' Lament
B9 - The Nice Song