Beatnik Termites ‎– Sweatin' To The Termites LP (colour vinyl)

Image of Beatnik Termites ‎– Sweatin' To The Termites LP (colour vinyl)


Mom's Basement Records

13 track LP on either Blue, Orange or Clear Vinyl (2nd Pressing)

The legendary Beatnik Termites are back with their first new material since 2003! They’ve teamed up with Mom’s Basement Records to bring their latest full length “Sweatin’ To The Termites” out into the world. This album has been a long time coming and upon first listen, you can see why it took so long to come out. It’s perfection across the board, the Beatnik Termites have their own unique sound that blends an intricate mixture of Bubblegum Punk Rock, Surf Rock and Doo Wop and it sounds better than ever with this new full length. There’s 13 sugary sweet songs on Vinyl, Cd or Cassette. “Sweatin’ To The Termites” was worth the long wait and will have you up and moving in no time.

A1 Pet Shop Girl
A2 Denise Marie
A3 She's Gonna Kill Me
A4 Out Of My League
A5 Closer To You
A6 My Darling Mary Ann
B1 Rubber City Roller Girl
B2 Summer Summer
B3 Tell Me Why
B4 Kennywood
B5 Kiss You
B6 Pretty Baby
B7 Teardrops & Lollipops

Listen / Download here