Casual - Casual LP

Image of Casual - Casual LP


Dead Broke Rekerds ‎(dbr-131)

10 track Black Vinyl LP

Full-length debut from this New Jersey melodic, indie pop-punk band. Ex-members of NONA, Caseracer, Pinkus & more.

A1 - Spent
A2 - Mana Burn
A3 - Staircase Wit
A4 - Pot Hole
A5 - Subject to Change
B1 - Sit and Stare
B2 - Doing Business
B3 - Over Ripe
B4 - Poison Counter
B5 - Opium

Listen / Download here