Cruz Radical - Cruz Radical LP

Image of Cruz Radical - Cruz Radical LP


Sex Sheet Records ‎(SSR-009)

10 track Black Vinyl LP

Now we’re talkin’! Cruz Radical is a band hailing from San Diego, featuring an all-star cast of musicians, with members from bands such as The Night Marchers, Crumbs, and Vena Cava. This album rocks fucking hard! It’s hardcore! It’s rock’n’roll! It’s garage punk! It’s all of that and more! I can’t tell you what any of the songs are about, because they’re all sung in Spanish, but this record rules! It starts fast, loud, and hard and never lets up. Ace tracks in an album full of perfection include “Cruz Radical,” “Suenos De Ayer,” “Vamos,” and “Ya Basta.” It’s like crossing Radioactivity with DFMK. I can’t recommend this highly enough.

A1 - Cruz Radical
A2 - SOS
A3 - Sueños De Ayer
A4 - Alto
A5 - Vamos
B1 - Gobierno Que No
B2 - Amor Radical
B3 - Enemy
B4 - ¡Ya Basta!
B5 - DAC

Listen / Download here