Descendents ‎– Fartathon

Image of Descendents ‎– Fartathon


Suicidal Records (SUX281)

25 track Black Vinyl LP.
This is a bootleg of a live US TV appearance in St. Louis, MO, March 24th 1987. It's not the best quality in the world but it's not the worst either.

A1 - All-O-Gistics
A2 - Descendents
A3 - Cheer Me
A4 - My Age
A5 - Clean Sheets
A6 - Hürtin' Crüe
A7 - I Like Food
A8 - Wendy
A9 - Van
A10 - Pervert
A11 - Coolidge
B1 - Silly Girl
B2 - Kids On Coffee
B3 - I Don't Want To Grow Up
B4 - Enjoy
B5 - Suburban Home
B6 - Good Good Things
B7 - Rockstar
B8 - No Fat Beaver
B9 - My Dad Sucks
B10- I Wanna Be A Bear
B11 - I'm Not A Loser
B12 - Catalina
B13 - Kabuki Girl
B14 - When I Get The Time