DFMK - DFMK LP (pink vinyl)

Image of DFMK - DFMK LP (pink vinyl)


Rad Girlfriend Records / La Escalera Records / Tiny Dragon Music ‎/ A-F Records ‎/ Puercords ‎/ Constructivism Music

14 track Pink Vinyl LP

DFMK is a dirty, fast, rock n roll band from Tijuana, Mexico, that started in 2010; influenced by American hardcore, surf music, classic garage, punk rock bands like The Stooges, MC5, The Ramones and Argentinian punk bands like 2 Minutos, Flema and Fun people. The band sings about existentialism, nihilism, drug abuse and stories about living in the most dangerous city (according to the U.S. government), dive bars, long nights, hangovers, broken hearts is what sets the mood for a strong live act, guided by melodic vocals, a straight forward back-beat and shredding rocknroll guitar riffs. With some successful and disastrous tours around the years, that have ended in cars on fire, drug cartel confrontations, 5 EP's and lineup changes, DFMK is a band that wants you to dance and have fun while thinking about living the moment every time until death comes around. Expect the unexpected!

A1 Mal Presentimiento
A2 Miedo y Aversion
A3 Fuera de Lugar
A4 Donde Apunta La Aguja
A5 Ya No Quiero Ser Punk
A6 Espacios Vacios
A7 Pobres Diablos
A8 Obsesion
B1 Diferencias
B2 Momentos Inesperados (Otra Noche En La Ciudad Pt. 2)
B3 Ciudad de Nadie
B4 Rita
B5 Frida No Es Sofia
B6 Vitaminas
B7 Year Of The Snake

Listen / Download here