Dingus - Who Cares LP


Bloated Kat
Lost Cat Records

11 track Colour vinyl LP.
All copies are a different colour of vinyl (see image #2).

A1 - Irob
A2- Palestinian Pirt
A3 - Arbitrary Fantasy
A4 - Positive IQ
A5 - Hiawatha
B1 - Kursk
B2 - The Zombies
B3 - Ole And Lena
B4 - Where For Art Thou Jerks
B5 - Epistemology
B6 - Don Quixote

Listen / Doanload here