Ducking Punches ‎– Dance Before You Sleep LP (gold/black vinyl)


No Panic! Records
Shield Recordings

9 track Gold Vinyl LP. Some copies are almost all gold with hardly any black, others are black and gold swirl.

A1 - It's Been A Bad Few Weeks
A2 - Cursed Luck
A3 - I Can't See It Happening This Year
A4 - Big Brown Pills From Lynn
A5 - Potions And Powders
B1 - Feels Like Home
B2 - The Art Of Falling Short
B3 - Why Can't We Hold It Together
B4 - Six Years

Listen / Download here