Face To Face - Don't Turn Away LP

Image of Face To Face - Don't Turn Away LP


Fat Wreck Chords ‎(FAT 963-1)

15 track Black Vinyl LP.

2016 re-issue of the band's debut 1992 LP (originally on Dr. Strange). Includes 2 bonus songs not on previous pressings.

A1 - You've Done Nothing
A2 - I'm Not Afraid
A3 - Disconnected
A4 - No Authority
A5 - I Want
A6 - You've Got A Problem
A7 - Everything Is Everything
B1 - I'm Trying
B2 - Pastel
B3 - Nothing New
B4 - Walk Away
B5 - Do You Care?
B6 - 1,000 X
B7 - Who You Are (Bonus Track)
B8 - Don't Turn Away (Bonus Track)