Face To Face ‎– Face To Face ‎LP

Image of Face To Face ‎– Face To Face ‎LP


Fat Wreck Chords ‎(FAT 970-1)

14 track Black Vinyl LP.

2016 re-issue of the band's third LP (originally 1996). Includes 2 bonus songs not on previous pressings.

A1 - Resignation
A2 - Walk The Walk
A3 - Blind
A4 - Ordinary
A5 - I Won't Lie Down
A6 - Can't Change The World
A7 - Handout
B1 - Everything's Your Fault
B2 - Take It Back
B3 - Complicated
B4 - Put You In Your Place
B5 - Falling
B6 - Paint It Black (Bonus Track)
B7 - Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (Bonus Track)

Sold Out