Fifteen - "Swain's First Bike Ride" LP

Image of Fifteen - "Swain's First Bike Ride" LP


Dead Broke Rekerds

10 track Black Vinyl LP.
2017 reissue.

From the ashes of east bay legends, Crimpshrine, came Fifteen. These records changed many lives and the socially conscious lyrics touched & taught us in ways music would seldom again throughout the years.

"Swain's First Bike Ride" is their first full-length album, recorded in December 1990. Originally released on 12" vinyl in 1991 on Lookout! Records. CD edition contains the band's self-titled EP from the previous year as bonus tracks, just like the Lookout original disc, which was released a year later in 1992. (CD & Tape version include updated artwork to match original record art.)

Dead Broke have maticulously kept these reissues as true to the original releases as possible, while the songs have taken on a new life with a 2017 remastering. Gloriously restored & remastered from the original reel-to-reel master tapes by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering. Astounding artwork restoration by Hugo Fitzgerald, face-lifted from the original hand-made art.

A1 - Intentions
A2 - Definition
A3 - C# (Tion)
A4 - Someday
A5 - Alienation
B1 - Implications
B2 - Resolution
B3 - Inclination
B4 - Subdivision
B5 - The End

stream / download here