Frozen Teens - Hey, Good Job 12"

Image of Frozen Teens - Hey, Good Job 12"

£5.00 - On Sale

Dead Broke Rekerds ‎(dbr-152)

6 track Black Vinyl mini album Limited to 400 copies.

Loudly praised Minneapolis, MN. punk outfit FROZEN TEENS are back with 6 brand new songs. Featuring members of: Constant Insult, We/Ours, Cortez The Killer, Hello Shitty People & more.

A1 - Bite Tongue
A2 - Berryman's Bridge
A3 - Circling
B1 - New Tattoo
B2 - Windows
B3 - Rev Your Engine

Listen / Download here