Giant Eagles ‎– Second Landing LP (pink vinyl)

Image of Giant Eagles ‎– Second Landing LP (pink vinyl)


Shield Recordings

12 track Pink Vinyl LP

The Dutch punk rock super group Giant Eagles are back with their 2nd album “Second Landing”. Their first album “Giant Egos” was released in 2014 and sold out very quickly. “Second Landing” takes things up a notch this second time around.
Main songwriter Marien Nicotine (Windowsill/ex-Apers) really delivers with a bunch of super dark Pop Punk songs about Murder, Suicide, Zombies, Killer Snakes and Dictators!
Punkrock veterans Ivo Backbreaker (Apers/Lone Wolf/Windowsill) Ox Accelerator (Lone Wolf) and El Spoocho make “Second Landing” an outstanding listen, loaded with some of the catchiest songs imaginable. If you’re looking for an album of the year type album then look no further. You’ve found it.

A1 Bloodlust Tonight
A2 Everything Is Lost
A3 My Wish Is Your Command
A4 Evil Robot Nation
A5 I Don't Love Nobody
A6 Lost My Heart Overseas
B1 Anaconda
B2 Soundbound
B3 Supreme
B4 Outta Love
B5 Zombie Apocalypse
B6 Put One In The Chamber

Listen / Download here