Harsh Realms ‎– PØLP LP (silver vinyl)

Image of Harsh Realms ‎– PØLP LP (silver vinyl)

£5.00 - On Sale

Shield Recordings (SLD069)

11 track Silver Vinyl LP Limited to 200 copies.

A1 Fragile Times Above The Flood
A2 Cityscape
A3 Hiroo
A4 To Be Honest
A5 In Need Of Guidance
B1 I The Cause
B2 The Clapperboard
B3 First At The Crime Scene
B4 Flogging A Dead Horse
B5 This Silence
B6 Last At The Party Scene

Listen / Download here