Huntingtons ‎– ¡Muerto, Carcel, O Rocanrol! LP

Image of Huntingtons ‎– ¡Muerto, Carcel, O Rocanrol! LP


Monster Zero

14 track Black Vinyl LP

¡Muerto, Carcel, O Rocanrol!, their 8th full-length and 1st one in nearly 17 years, is a career defining album that will bring together old and new fans, symbolising the possibilities that exist after nearly 25 years. “Muerto” (Dead) is where the band could have been, had they given up on their career completely in 2005, when they played a “final show”. “Carcel” (Jail) is where they would be had they continued using the same 3 chords, playing the same small clubs, covering endless amounts of Ramones songs and never branching out or taking risks. “O Rocanrol” (Or Rock-N-Roll) is where they are: doing what they want, when they want, and doing it louder, faster, with more attitude and a deeper meaning behind the songs.

A1 Too Old To Care
A2 I Am The Liquor
A3 The Slammer
A4 Innocent
A5 Dead Wrong
A6 Not Penny's Boat
A7 Thank God For The Bomb
B1 Things Are Gonna Get Better
B2 You Don't Have To Go
B3 Say Hi To Your Mom For Me
B4 Bottom Of The Bottle
B5 Be With You
B6 Liar
B7 I Don't Wanna Die Alone

Listen / Download here