Leatherface - Minx LP

Image of Leatherface - Minx LP


Fire Records

12 track Black Vinyl LP
Remastered version of the classic punk LP.

A1 - Wallflower
A2 - Books
A3 - Fat, Earthy, Flirt
A4 - Do The Right Thing
A5 - Evil That Men Do
A6 - Heaven Sent
B1 - Don't Work
B2 - A Sad Day Indeed
B3 - Skin Deep
B4 - Dustbin Modo
B5 - A Cartoon (With The Pain)
B6 - Pale Moonlight