Leatherface ‎– Mush LP

Image of Leatherface ‎– Mush LP


Fire Records

12 track Black Vinyl LP
Remastered version of the classic punk LP.

A1 - I Want The Moon
A2 - How Lonely
A3 - I Don't Want To Be The One To Say It
A4 - Pandora's Box
A5 - Not A Day Goes By
A6 - Not Superstitious
B1 - Springtime
B2 - Winning
B3 - In The Real World
B4 - Baked Potato
B5 - Bowl Of Flies
B6 - Dead Industrial Atmosphere