Like Bats ‎– Midwest Nothing LP

Image of Like Bats ‎– Midwest Nothing LP


Bloated Kat
John Wilkes Booth Records

8 track Black Vinyl LP

A1 - Sad Stories About Sad People With Pathetic Dreams
A2 - Empty Sky; Grey Tomorrow
A3 - My Favorite Kind Of Cigarette
A4 - Dry Heave
A5 - Stray Dog
B1 - This Haunted Life
B2 - Little Cuts
B3 - Double Or Nothing
B4 - The Last Catholic In America

Listen / Download here