Adolescents ‎– La Vendetta... (turquoise vinyl)

Image of  Adolescents ‎– La Vendetta... (turquoise vinyl)


Frontier Records ‎(31082-1)

16 track Turquoise Vinyl LP

A1 Monolith At The Mountlake Terrace
A2 A Dish Best Served Cold
A3 Bulletproof
A4 Double Down
A5 Fukushima Lemon Twist
A6 The Last Laugh
A7 30 Seconds To Malibu
A8 Silent Water
B1 Talking To Myself
B2 Formula 13
B3 Rinse Cycle
B4 Ricochet Heart
B5 Nothing Left To Say
B6 Sludge
B7 Sanctuary & The High Cost Of Misery
B8 Let It Go

The full album is on Youtube