Martha - Courting Strong LP

Image of Martha - Courting Strong LP


Salinas Records ‎(SAL-056)

10 track Black Vinyl LP. US Pressing.

A1 - Cosmic Misery
A2 - 1997, Passing in the Hallway
A3 - Present Tense
A4 - Dust, Juice, Bones and Hair
A5 - Bubble In My Bloodstream
B1 - Move To Durham And Never Leave
B2 - Gin And Listerine
B3 - Sleeping Beauty
B4 - 1967, I Miss You, I'm Lonley
B5 - So Sad (So Sad)

Listen / Download here