MDC ‎– Metal Devil Cokes LP (gold vinyl)


Beer City Records

16 track Gold Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1989, this is a gold vinyl respress. Fully remastered and limited to 1,000 copies.

A1 Huddled Masses
A2 Dirty Harry For President
A3 White Men In Suits
A4 Three Blind Mice
A5 Tofu Spaghetti
A6 Snuffed Out
A7 Deep In The Heart
A8 Acid Reindeer
B1 I Was A Dupe For The RCP
B2 Metal Devil Crossoverture
B3 Hole In My Soul
B4 I’m A Knucklehead
B5 Ain’t It Funny (How It All Works Out)
B6 Mongoloid
B7 Love Potion No. 9
B8 Something For Everyone

You can hear the full album on Youtube