Nakam ‎– Nichts 7"

Image of Nakam ‎– Nichts 7"

£2.00 - On Sale

Kink Records ‎– KR-037
Spastic Fantastic Records ‎(SFR-79)

6 track Black Vinyl 7"

Over two years after their powerful debut album, here's the next self-titled output by NAKAM from Tübingen. Six steamroller-hardcore-punk songs full of anger, angst and alienation. 80s for sure. Rock'N'Roll? ¡Claro que sí! A self-obsessed bastard between POISON IDEA, ANTI CIMEX and BOMBENALARM. The facts for statisticians and cross-reference lovers: NAKAM are ex-NIHIL BAXTER, DERBY DOLLS and DANGER! DANGER! members

A1 - Nichts
A2 - Strike
A3 - Odour
B1 - Old
B2 - Desert
B3 - Gemüse

Listen / Download here