Off With Their Heads ‎– All Things Move Toward Their End LP (purple vinyl)


Anxious And Angry (16)

17 track Purple Vinyl LP. The 10 year anniversary edition.

This is what Ryan has to say about the record.....

Here it is! Finally back in control of the old records. I thought that the 10 year mark is as good a time as any to do a little something special. If you are unfamiliar, this is our first collection record. It has songs from compilations and 7" records released when we were just tiny babies. In addition to the songs from it's original release, I added a few others that I found lying around. One is called Aqua Panther. That was written and sang by my man Alex Ulloa while he briefly played with us. The 2nd is My Everyday Life, which was us deciding to write a 30 second or less song in under 2 minutes. Mission accomplished. The 3rd is Shambles, which was on our split with Dear Landlord.

A1 - Janie
A2 - Five Across The Eyes
A3 - Call The Cops
A4 - Big Mouth
A5 - That Must Be Nigel With The Brie
A6 - Sleeping In Carrie's Car
A7 - The Beijing Cocktail
A8 - Closed Early
A9 - Goddamn Job
B1 - Fuck You, You Tshirt Necktie Wearing Motherfucker
B2 - Bar Close & The West Bank Bridge
B3 - Horse Pills And The Apartment Lobby
B4 - Don't Laugh, I'm Totally Serious
B5 - Sadie
B6 - Aquapanther
B7 - My Everyday Life
B8 - Shambles