Peawees ‎– Dead End City LP (gold vinyl)

Image of Peawees ‎– Dead End City LP (gold vinyl)


Stardumb Records (SDR.16)

15 track Gold Vinyl LP

"Dead End City was The Peawees' step into greatness. Over the years, they've only gotten better: refining their musical chops and expanding their sound with the incorporation of garage, soul, and pop influences." - Lord Rutledge, Faster And Louder

Originally released on LP and CD by Stardumb Records in 2001, the album sold out instantly, as did a 2002 vinyl repressing and a 2003 CD reissue on Ammonia/V2 in Italy. In 2016, Stardumb repressed the LP again with 3 bonus tracks.

A1 Road To Rock 'N' Roll
A2 I'm Not Right
A3 'Cause You Don't Know Me
A4 Dead End City
A5 No Reaction
A6 In My Heart Tonight
A7 What Have I Done?
B1 Ready To Go
B2 Boss Hoss
B3 I Know Your End
B4 By My Side
B5 Runaround Sue
B6 Don't Give A Fuck
B7 Proud Mary
B8 Don't Look

Listen / Download here