Peawees - Dead End City LP (gold vinyl)


Stardumb Records (SDR.16)

15 track Gold Vinyl LP

Italian punk n roll classic from 2001. Now re-released with 3 bonus tracks!

A1 - Road To Rock 'N' Roll
A2 - I'm Not Right
A3 - 'Cause You Don't Know Me
A4 - Dead End City
A5 - No Reaction
A6 - In My Heart Tonight
A7 - What Have I Done?
B1 - Ready To Go
B2 - Boss Hoss
B3 - I Know Your End
B4 - By My Side
B5 - Runaround Sue
B6 - Don't Give A Fuck
B7 - Proud Mary
B8 - Don't Look