Samiam - Clumsy (tape)

Image of Samiam - Clumsy  (tape)


Brassneck Records (neck030)

11 track cassette Limited to 150 copies

Originally released by Atlantic Records in 1994, this is Samiam's fourth studio album.

US distro via Dead Broke Rekerds.

A1 - As We're Told
A2 - Capsized
A3 - Stepson
A4 - Bad Day
A5 - Tag Along
A6 - Routine
B1 - Simca
B2 - No Size That Small
B3 - She's A Part Of Me
B4 - Cradle
B5 - Time By The Dime

In case you somehow don't know what this sounds like it's up in full on Youtube