Screeching Weasel ‎– How To Make Enemies And Irritate People LP (red vinyl)


Recess Records (Recess 129)

13 track Red Vinyl LP.

Say what you want about them (and most people do) but when Screeching Weasel were doing their thing in the 90s, they were at the top of their game. Originally released on Lookout! Records in 1994 this LP hs been re-issued by Recess with new artwork and it's just as great now as it was then.

A1 - Planet Of The Apes
A2 - 99
A3 - I Hate Your Guts On Sunday
A4 - Jonny R U Weird?
A5 - Time Bomb
A6 - Burnout Girl
A7 - If I Was You
B1 - Nobody Likes You
B2 - Degenerate
B3 - Surf Goddess (Queers cover)
B4 - Kathy Isn't Right
B5 - Kathy's On The Roof
B6 - I Wrote Holden Caulfield

Listen / Download here