The Mr. T Experience ‎– Shards Vol. 1 LP (blue vinyl)

Image of The Mr. T Experience ‎– Shards Vol. 1 LP (blue vinyl)


Sounds Rad ‎(RAD-003-1)

16 track Blue Vinyl LP Limited to 500 copies

Shards Vol 1. is the first of a two-volume collection of rarities, live tracks and outtakes--versions of songs previously scattered on any numerous of B-sides, and compilations. Shards Vol 1. is the first-time that these tracks have been assembled in a complete format--a must for fans and collectors of MR. T EXPERIENCE'S catalog of songs. Now the collection of rarities has been fully remastered and pressed on 180-gram blue vinyl. This first pressing has already sold out from the label itself!

A1 - King Dork
A2 - How I Made A Million In A Punk Rock Band
A3 - Whistle Bait
A4 - Unpack Your Adjectives
A5 - Itching Powder In The Sleeping Bags
A6 - Fill In The Blank
A7 - God Bless America
A8 - Sackcloth And Ashes
B1 - Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
B2 - Semi-OK
B3 - Flying Jelly Attack
B4 - As Life Goes On You Get More And More Out Of It
B5 - Kenny Smokes Cloves
B6 - Can't Get There From Here
B7 - Boredom Zone
B8 - I Was Losing You All Along