Sonic Avenues ‎– Disconnector LP

Image of Sonic Avenues ‎– Disconnector LP


Dirtnap Records ‎(ZZZ-146)
Blow The Fuse Records ‎(BTF013-LP)

12 track Black Vinyl LP

A1 - Future
A2 - Burn Like Fire
A3 - Dead Faces
A4 - Dancing In The Sun
A5 - Illusions: The System
A6 - Tunnel Vision
B1 - Forgetting The Sound Of My Mind
B2 - Death Trap
B3 - Where No One Falls
B4 - This Is Your Way Out
B5 - Monotonic
B6 - Defective

Listen / Download here