Sweet Empire ‎– A New Cycle LP (turquoise vinyl)

Image of Sweet Empire ‎– A New Cycle LP (turquoise vinyl)

£8.00 - On Sale

Bad Wolf Records ‎(BW18)
Shield Recordings ‎(SLD104)

11 track Turquoise Vinyl LP

Finally a new album for Sweet Empire! These magnificent Dutch, politically engaged band are back with their 3rd LP. If you like 90s punkrock and hardcore this record and this group are for you!

A1 Drones
A2 Thoughts and Prayers
A3 Grand Denial
A4 V.K.T.
A5 Remains
A6 Lucy
B1 The Hunter
B2 ¡Hermanos!
B3 Please Stay
B4 Hidden Voices
B5 Nihilist Nation

Listen / Download here