Tenement ‎– Bruised Music Volume One LP

Image of Tenement ‎– Bruised Music Volume One  LP


Grave Mistake Records ‎(GRAVE071)
Toxic Pop Records ‎(TOX21)

10 track Black Vinyl compilation LP

Bruised Music Volume One compiles a total of ten tracks, taken from the Tenement Sucks tape, Dead Broke and Dirt Cult Records mixtape compilations, split w/ Used Kids, split w/ Friendly Fire, False Teeth 7", and Icepick 7". All of the material has been remastered by Daniel Husayn at North London Bomb Factory for one cohesive and superb sounding anthology.

A1 Sitcom Moms
A2 Spaghetti Midwestern
A3 The Fire Is Out
A4 Summer Street
B1 The Best And Worst Of Times
B2 Pauline
B3 Icepick
B4 Goodnight, Rosendale
B5 Morning Mouth
B6 Do You Think About Him?

Listen / Download here