The Ferrets – Another Planet LP

Image of The Ferrets – Another Planet LP


Monster Zero

11 track Black Vinyl LP.

Young three-piece from Piacenza, Italy, playing those three chords we just can't get enough of. Piacenza is the hometown from bands like Tough, Stinking Polecats, The Nuts and many more, so you know they're good. The Ferrets release their first full-length, recorded at by Brown Barcella at TUP Studio (Manges, Apers, Peawees) and mastered by Justin Perkins.

01 - My Love Is A Monster
02 - Cynical Bastard
03 - Another Planet
04 - Here We Go Let's Go
05 - Mercy of The Time
06 - Like Satellites
07 - Drunk
08 - Pretty Girl
09 - Bubble Out Of The World
10 - This Night
11 - Scooby Doo

stream / download here