The Nuts – Upside Down LP

Image of The Nuts – Upside Down LP


Monster Zero ‎(MZ#54)

10 track Black Vinyl LP

The first LP by Italy's The Nuts is finally here! After their well-acclaimed self-titled debut 7" on Monster Zero, the two girl / one guy poppunk squadran slams back with a big 12" punch of ultra catchy poppunk. The Nuts find themselves somewhere between The Muffs, Nikki & The Corvettes, Screeching Weasel and the Manges. Oh, Andrea Manges was involved in the killer 80's artwork by the way.

A1 - A Night With You
A2 - On The Edge
A3 - Can't Seem to Get Away (From You)
A4 - Cooler Than You
A5 - My Heart Is Cracked In Two
B1 - Secret Words
B2 - Crybaby
B3 - I Will Be Fine
B4 - The Flight
B5 - All You Can Do

Listen / Download here