The Sewer Rats ‎– Magic Summer LP


the corners did get dinged in transit (see image 2) so I'm selling these cheaper than usual. Please make sure you are ok with this before ordering. Cheers

Monster Zero ‎/ Disconnect Disconnect / Uncle M

12 track Black Vinyl LP

Please slam your greasy paws together for The Sewer Rats. Hailing from pretty Cologne, Germany, these four punkrockers mix and blend styles like fresh fruit and veggies. The result? One smooth, healthy blast-shake of poppy punk! 'Magic Summer' contains 12 golden hits, produced by Brown Barcella (Apers, Manges, Peawees) and mastered by Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room (Descendents, Teenage Bottlerocket, NOFX). Back in the 90s, Fat and Lookout would be fighting over this band.

A1 Rejuvenate
A2 I'm Quitting My Job
A3 I Don't Wanna Go To The Dentist No More
A4 I Don't Wanna Go To The Shrink No More
A5 My Sweet Chun-Li
A6 Nasty Cut
B1 My Baby Is At Groezrock (And I Am Not)
B2 Total Creep
B3 Choice
B4 I Don't Wanna Leave My Room No More
B5 Down For Life
B6 Magic Summer

Stream / Download here