The Sex - The Sex LP

Image of The Sex - The Sex LP


No Front Teeth

13 track Black Vinyl LP

This album collects the 13 songs from THE SEX's two EPs from 2009 (S/T) and 2013 ("Wet Brain"). Female-fronted fast, ripping punk rock featuring members of Slaughter Boys. If you can imagine late '70s English punk fronted by Penelope Houston you'll get the idea...yes, you absolutely need this!

A1 Third Wheel
A2 Can't Beat Em
A3 Illusion
A4 Blackjack
A5 Tag Team
A6 Red Hill
B1 Tie You Up
B2 Wanting More
B3 Without You
B4 Nobody Knows
B5 Something To Need
B6 Sick To Death
B7 Sex

Listen / Download here