The Slow Death – Punishers LP

Image of The Slow Death – Punishers LP


Rad Girlfriend Records ‎(RGF-068)

14 track Black Vinyl LP

The third LP from The Slow Death from Minneapolis sees just as much booze-soaked heartbreak and distant hope as "Born Ugly Got Worse" and "No Heaven". The record is a perfect mix of angst and aggression with the subtle emotion and melody that make these miscreants so damn catchy and lovable.. Think Stiff Little Fingers meet Negative Approach. Or Lemmy meets The Lemonheads.

A1 Central Air
A2 Be The One
A3 Picking You Up
A4 All We Know
A5 Its Not Enough
A6 Overrated
A7 Classic Dilemma
B1 The Ballad Of Amy From Esco
B2 Bored To Death
B3 Jeane
B4 Anything
B5 Voice 47
B6 Panic
B7 Rick James Dilemma

Listen / Download here