The Visitors - Yeti LP (blue vinyl)

Image of The Visitors - Yeti LP  (blue vinyl)


It's Alive Records ‎(IAR#74)

10 track Blue Vinyl LP Limited to 200 copies.

Yeti is the second full length album and first It's Alive Records release from this Ottawa, Ontario pop punk band. The Visitors' songs are all about their travels to places on the globe near and far and the adventures had and creatures met along the way. We're talking about sliding down glaciers, surfing, getting lost and burning shit with Yetis, Sasquatch, unicorns, witches and Vlad, man! It's all set to steady boppin' pop punk beat with killer lead vocals shared by all three members - one female and two male - that all kick serious ass. Throw in a little heavy metal guitar shredding, all-down-strokin' power drive, and a monstrous display of hooks and that pretty much sums this album up..

A1 Havin' Fun (On A Mountain Top)
A2 Amsterdam
A3 Nowhere
A4 Golden Coast
A5 Unicorn In The Mist
B1 Vlad (C. 1458)
B2 Miles
B3 Surfin'
B4 Salem
B5 Sasquatch

Listen / Download here