Toys That Kill ‎– Fambly 42 LP

Image of Toys That Kill ‎– Fambly 42 LP


Recess Records

14 track Black Vinyl LP

A1 Mobbed By The 3's
A2 V-Chip
A3 Waltz One Million
A4 The Nervous Rocks
A5 Abort Me Mother Earth
A6 Stye
A7 I'm Foaming!
A8 I've Been Stabbed!
B1 Ape Me
B2 Who Scored?
B3 Fambly
B4 I Don't Wanna Be Around
B5 Freddy And His Mother
B6 Cold Boys
B7 Clap For Alaska

Listen / Download here