Volkov ‎– Planet 13 7"

Image of Volkov ‎– Planet 13 7"


One Chord Wonder (OCW-021)
Moms Basement Records ‎(MBR-05)

4 track Black Vinyl 7" Limited to 150 numbered copies

Volkov is the new punk rock sensation from Russia, or so they want us to believe. Rumours say that they are actually based in Italy, and feature members of Drawing Dead and Ratbones. Old school pop punk, Lookout! Records style, recorded at TUP Studio, you can't go wrong: a strong debut ep.

A1 - Waste Another Day
A2 - Planet 13
B1 - Last White Hair
B2 - Now I Know

Listen / Download here