What-A-Night's - What-A-Night's LP

Image of What-A-Night's - What-A-Night's LP


Drunken Sailor Records

Black Vinyl LP

Finally getting the vinyl release it deserves, the debut LP from Japans 'What-A-Nights.
Fresh from the split 7" with Bangers, the band comprising ex-members of I Excuse and Minority Blues Band release one of the best Japanese Pop-Punk albums in years.
Mixing melodic vocals with super fast and tight music, total killer album.
Comes with Download Code.

Released on Drunken Sailor Records (UK), Rad Girlfriend (US) and Snuffy Smiles (Japan)

Listen to it here

1 Rock Me Baby (Wife, And Sweet Home)
2 Grown Up
3 You Need Me
4 TV Girl
5 Raspberry Tonight
6 Nothing Funny, Nothing Serious
7 Dogshit Love
8 Farewell Kiss
9 Da-a-a-ance
10 Appetite For Ruination