Zapiain ‎– Giantnormous LP (blue vinyl)

Image of Zapiain ‎– Giantnormous LP (blue vinyl)


All In Vinyl ‎(AIV045)
Bombed Out Records (BOMB043)

11 track Blue Vinyl LP

Yorkshire’s finest pervayors of melodic, mid-paced punk rock return with their sophomore album.

A1 My New Home
A2 Promises Promises
A3 Survivor
A4 Antimatter
A5 Shotgun
B1 Twin Geeks
B2 Zapplecross
B3 Sulk And Beg
B4 Without Warning
B5 Mislaid Eyes
B6 Sunrise

Listen / Download here