Basement Benders - Shrapnel Songs LP

Image of Basement Benders - Shrapnel Songs LP


Dead Broke Rekerds ‎(DBR-184)

12 track Black Vinyl LP

Sophomore album from Chattanooga, TN punk region rock band featuring members of Future Virgins, This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb, Hidden Spots, Jack Palance Band, Black Rainbow & more. Follow up to their "Lydiad" LP in 2015 on No Idea, and the bands' best stuff to date. Scrappy yet melodically beautiful pop-punk, churning with honest anthems from DIY veteran punkers. Recorded by Jerri Queen & John Hoffman of VACATION.

A1 - In A Grove
A2 - Teenage Mary
A3 - Terminal Velocity
A4 - Snakes Of Bensonhurst
A5 - That Day In The Back Of The Parking Lot
A6 - Lil' Ruby
B1 - Shrapnel
B2 - Watch Your Step
B3 - Gravedigger Jones
B4 - I Do
B5 - Out Of Print
B6 - Circles

Listen / Download here